Posted on Jun 26, 2019

Rotary Club of Mineral Wells installed its 2019-2020 officers at today's weekly meeting.

Spelling out Rotary, from left, are new club President David May, Past-President John Dugan, President-Elect Tonya Folmar Gary, Secretary Karyn Bullock, Treasurer Dan Steele and Vocational Services Chair Tanya Hix Lukas.

Other officers for the coming year are Community Service Chair Connie Ball, International Service Chair Saskia Vaughan, Foundation Chair Nancy Faith Cameron, Club Service Chair Beth Henary Watson, Scholarships Chair Keri Walden, Membership Chair Cory Crenshaw, Social Chair Candi Wallis Pearson and Mineral Wells Crazy Kicker 100 Event Director William B Jones.

Some of these officers also hold other positions of responsibility within the club and all are appreciated for their work and efforts that help make us a club that puts "Service Above Self."

If you would like to know more about Rotary Club visit or speak to any Rotarian.